Join us for a Pride Celebration benefiting The Trevor Project!

Our annual Drag Queen Cook Off  is back, and this time things are really heating up!  Tune in and watch as our favorite San Francisco divas, Juanita MORE and Sister Roma, are joined by  Brita Filter and Joey Jay from RuPaul's Drag Race to battle it out for this year's title. Watch as our queens go head-to-head (or wig-to-wig) as they cook and plate the perfect brunch dish and cocktail.

Our guest judges, Brian Hart Hoffman and Joey Skladany, along with our emcee, Liam Mayclem, and viewers will decide who the winner of this epic battle royale will be! Pour yourself your favorite brunch cocktail and fire up your Zoom, because our Fourth Annual Drag Queen Cook Off is going to be a do-not-miss event!


Juanita MORE!
Sister Roma
Brita Filter
Joey Jay


Tuesday, June 22nd
5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET
$15 for General Admission.
$10 from each ticket sale will be donated to The Trevor Project.

Register Now


Powered by